Fashion Blogging
Leave a Comment

Pink Panther

It was a beautiful sunny day on the Central Coast last weekend. It’s quite rare that I get to enjoy two consecutive days off and its even better when I get to spend it with my better half! We like to explore areas we haven’t yet seen. We are attracted to cafes like fly’s on a cake. There’s just something about the attraction of coffee that gets us every time, I don’t know if its the buzz of the people, the clinking of the coffee machine, the aroma you can smell as you walk through the doors, the incredible decor or the art of the coffee itself. We just love it and drink a lot of it. Now that you know I love coffee, here’s a pink wall featuring my new sneakers from Lacoste!

DSC04790

DSC04787

Leave a Reply

